Final Fashion Design

This week was just to finalise our last fashion idea and to hopefully start the pattern making.

My idea was mainly all designed and ready, I just needed to check with Louise if it was makeable.

This is my final ideas:

IMG_1710 IMG_1711

The Idea behind it is that one part is a big, poofy, typical wedding dress. And the other will be styled on a mans shirt with a collar, tie and cuffs. I am hopefully sew them together and create on piece out of it. The one I have is that I am going to mix the materials around, the dress is going to be make from a thick, blue wool material, and the shirt will be make from a golden, silk materials.

Leave a Reply

