Final Dresses

Now all my dresses are finished! I was originally going to have 4 dresses but then I designed a 5th dress, but I prefered that one to my original so it made the lineup instead. I think I would have made 5 dresses if I had the chance, but I’m happy with my 4 dresses and I think they make a strong collection. I also didn’t like the idea that I might make 4 dresses, then make a 5th one after the fashion show because then I wouldn’t have any photos of that one. I made them all with a week before the fashion show so I am really happy and I don’t have to stress too much before the show.

642CBEEC-C271-45F4-ABEA-BAECF77ECF59

Leave a Reply

